• Nepal & WSF - info & discussion

Invitation "FORUM CONNECT" SESSION#1 - Thursday DECEMBER 17 TIME 12-14.00 UTC/GMT

de parte de forumconnect-wg@... en 09/12/2020 17:24
------------------------------------------------
Invitation to  Next FORUM CONNECT Session 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"CONNECTING OUR WSF EXPERIENCES" December 17th 2020
Hour is 6am Mexico - 7am Montreal - 9 am Brazil - 1pm Morocco - 5.30pm
India - 8pm HK - 
    
Check your local time here
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=FORUM+CONNECT&iso=20201217T06&p1=3920&ah=2


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Session is 2 hours with 7 minute preliminary interventions from people
with hands-on organizing experience about the following manifestations
of WSF process 

Brasil 2001-2009, Chico Whitaker  CBJP brasil
https://fr-fr.facebook.com/cbjp.dacnbb

India 2004, Gautam Mowdy NTUI india http://www.ntui.org.in/

Africa 2011-15, Hamouda Soubhi FMAS Morroco
http://forumalternatives.org/

Canada 2016, Carminda MacLorin Katalizo Canada https://www.katalizo.org/


WSF2021 virtual & Mexico (upcoming), Rosa Zuniga CEAAL Mexico
http://ceaal.org/v3/

These interventions will be followed by two rounds of questions and
answers 

MORE INFO 
http://openfsm.net/projects/forum-connect/forum-connect-invitation1
----------------------------
SEE POSTER ATTACHED
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
REGISTER HERE FOR THE FORUM CONNECT SESSION
https://lingnan.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_TOo7jLRxRrentyNCBI4-LA
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To potential participants in FORUM CONNECT SESSIONS 

"FORUM CONNECT "is a self organized working group to contribute to
systematize information regarding the World Social forum (WSF)  in a
didactic process to educate all of us.

Our goal is to develop a body of knowledge through FORUM CONNECT
dialogue sessions, and the documentation from those, that will help
better understand, and practice as participants , the WSF, and possibly,
to better implement its manifestations in “facilitating collectives”. 

We invite everyone in the WSF open space of encounters who would like to
participate in these Forum Connect dialogues to come with their
questions and experiences, if any, about WSF . We hope this
participation will help find ways in which to get involved.

-----------------------------------
wish to participate in WSF 2021 january ? 
-------------------------------------
Register  in the website  www.wsf2021.net : 
https://wsf2021.net/incluyete-al-proceso-2021/

 
Regresar a la vista por fechas: Hilado o llano