• Home

last modified May 20 by facilitfsm

 

 

VOP-FSM-logo-petit.png

VOS sesion 2 

 

 Being prepared


 VOS sesion 1 

 http://openfsm.net/projects/espacios-oe/event2020-viralopenspace-session1

 3 activities linked to WSF process through their titles 

VOS (ViralOpenSpace) & FSM  www.viralopenspace.net

SUNDAY  DOMINGO DIMANCHE 29/03

Time: Montreal/Caracas 11am-1pm — Paris/Maputo : 5pm-7pm — Tokyo/Seul : 12am-2am (Check your local time here)

 EN - ES - FR

Un  momento de discusion en VOP  sobre la dinamica  en el proceso-evento FSM 2021 

momento of  discussion in VOP  about the dynamics in WSF 2021  process-event

Un moment de discussion dans VOP sur la dynamique du process-evenement FSM 2021 

 Base digital    teleconferencia    &   chat 

VOP-viral-open-space-banner.png


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VOP-FSM-logo.png VOP-logo.pngVOP-FSM-logo-plus-petit.png