• vopyfsm actividad 30marzo presentacion

last modified yesterday by facilitfsm


VOP ACTIVITY PRESENTATION  EN - ES - FR


  https://www.viralopenspace.net/activities/discussion/about-the-world-social-forum-wsf-in-mexico-2021/

 Time: Montreal/Caracas 11am-1pm — Paris/Maputo : 5pm-7pm — Tokyo/Seul : 12am-2am (Check your local time here)

 

VOP-FSM-logo-plus-petit.pngENGLISH   About the World Social Forum (WSF) in Mexico 2021 

 Discusion will be on jitsi https://meet.jit.si/DiscussionVOPyFSM2021 (direct access on pc – download jitsi app for smartphone)

29 March Time: Montreal/Caracas 11am-1pm — Paris/Maputo : 5pm-7pm — Tokyo/Seul : 12am-2am (Check your local time here) 

 

VOP-FSM-logo-plus-petit.pngESPANOL   SOBRE EL FORO SOCIAL MUNDIAL 2021 EN MEXICO  FSM

 La discusión será en jitsi https://meet.jit.si/DiscussionVOPyFSM2021 (acceso directo en la PC - descargue la aplicación jitsi para teléfono inteligente)

29 de  marzo Time: Montreal/Caracas 11am-1pm — Paris/Maputo : 5pm-7pm — Tokyo/Seul : 12am-2am (Verifica tu hora local  aqui) 


VOP-FSM-logo-plus-petit.pngFRANCAIS   A PROPOS DU FORUM SOCIAL MONDIAL AU MEXIQUE FSM 2021

 La discussion se fera sur jitsi  https://meet.jit.si/DiscussionVOPyFSM2021 (accès direct sur PC - télécharger l'application jitsi pour smartphone)

29 mars Time: Montreal/Caracas 11am-1pm — Paris/Maputo : 5pm-7pm — Tokyo/Seul : 12am-2am (verifier votre heure locale  juste ici)